Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Jagdalpur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Jagdalpur (3)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Jagdalpur (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Jagdalpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jagdalpur (3)

I Am Biswas Pure Honest And Belive Honesty

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh, India Here for Casual Dating in Jagdalpur
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 127 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for blueyyyyyWrite testimonial
Add blueyyyyy to your favourite's ListAdd blueyyyyy to your favourite's List
Refer blueyyyyy's profile to your friendRefer blueyyyyy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of blueyyyyy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am honest person and believe honesty. I am employee of public sector i am vegetarian and non vegetarian. I like matuer lady for friendship
About My Partner:
My matuer partner should be open minded. She looks with out make up and she likeā¤ me more and i like hudge. And it maintain long time as i want hurtly.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 3 Ft. 5 Inch Occupation Can Be: Student
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds